The University of Wisconsin - Platteville's learning outcome framework encompasses six learning domains:

  • Critical and Reflective Thinking
  • Intrapersonal Development
  • Practical Competence
  • Inclusivity
  • Civic Engagement and Lifelong Learning

As the included PDF shows, each of these larger, overarching domains is made up of more specific learning dimensions. For example, one of the more specific learning dimensions within "Inclusivity" is "social responsibility." Thus far, UW Platteville has implemented the framework within CollegiateLink, and using the "Outcomes" feature within that tool, associates the learning domains and dimensions with specific event, organizations, and activities posted within CollegiateLink.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Need More Help?

Additional Support

Powered by Zendesk